Phil Joly

Chief Engineer - Electric Lady Studios

phil@electricladystudios.com

philjoly.net

 

John O'Mahony

Mixer / Producer

mixedbyjohnomahony.com

 

Iris Sofia

Assistant Studio Manager - Electric Lady Studios

iris@electricladystudios.com

 

John Horne

Technician / Engineer - Electric Lady Studios

john@electricladystudios.com

 

Mike Hernandez

General Assistant - Electric Lady Studios

484-241-8172

mikehernandezaudio@gmail.com

 

Joe Dempsey

Audio / Video Systems Design Engineer - Videotex Systems, Inc.

972-978-2750

dempsey@videotexsystems.com

 

Lisa Barr

General Manager - Tremont Music Hall (former)

559-301-5115

ldbarr82@gmail.com

 

John Hayes

Owner/Operations Manager - Tremont Music Hall (former)

704-905-1571

john@tremontmusichall.com

 

Bruce McKagan

Vice President - Muzak LLC (former)

803-524-6165

brucem@muzak.com

 

Lee Jackson

Voice Production Manager (former) / Content Delivery Manager - Muzak LLC / Mood Media

803-631-2035

ljackson97@mac.com

 

Nancy Brennan

Professional Voice-Over Talent - Muzak LLC / Mood Media

704-737-2898

nancyfarleybrennan@gmail.com

 

Adam ONeill

Production Engineer - Muzak LLC / Mood Media

980-253-3551

adamoneil1977@gmail.com

 

Chris Slezak

Production Engineer - Muzak LLC / Mood Media

704-737-3531

chris.slezak@moodmedia.com